Cincinnati Bengals 2008 Schedule Revealed

Here we go, you already knew the teams, now you get the dates and times for the coming season from our Cincinnati Bengals. Some premature thoughts are that the bye is later in the schedule that usual, which is good. Also I see quite a few playoff teams or teams that narrowly missed the playoffs last year, not an easy schedule by any stretch.

So, although it is way too early, here are my predictions for these games, which at this point should be taken with a grain of salt, of course…..

Sun. Sept. 7, at Baltimore, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Sept. 14, TENNESSEE, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Sept. 21, at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Sept. 28, CLEVELAND, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Oct. 5, at Dallas, 4:15 p.m. (L)
Sun. Oct. 12, at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Oct. 19, PITTSBURGH, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Oct. 26, (BYE)
Sun. Nov. 2, JACKSONVILLE, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Nov. 9, at Houston, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Nov. 16, PHILADELPHIA, 1 p.m. (L)
Thurs. Nov. 20, at Pittsburgh, 8:15 p.m. (L)
Sun. Nov. 30, BALTIMORE, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Dec. 7, at Indianapolis, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Dec. 14, WASHINGTON, 1 p.m. (W)
Sun. Dec. 21, at Cleveland, 1 p.m. (L)
Sun. Dec. 28, KANSAS CITY, 1 p.m. (W)

Oops, it’s 7-9 again? Well, I think it is possible. I know there is a swing of 2 games I am feeling here, hopefully on the up-tick, but 7-9 would not surprise anyone I don’t think. Also, no primetime games this year for Cincinnati, also not a surprise.